Research Group Personnel

Dr Amy Gough
Director of SEARG and Lecturer in SE Asian Geology

Prof Robert Hall Research Group Director Regional Geology, Tectonics of SE Asia

Prof Robert Hall
Emeritus Professor: SEARG

Dr Max Webb
Post-doctoral Researcher and SEARG Group Manager

Sam Melia PhD The Sorong Fault Zone (Sulawesi to Wet Papus) using seismic, multibeam datasets & field studies

Dr Sam Melia
SEARG Computer Technician















Associated Staff

Dr Ian Watkinson Teaching Fellow Structural Geology, Thailand & E Indonesia -

Dr Ian Watkinson
Senior Lecturer
Structural Geology

Dr Juliane Hennig-Breitfeld
Honorary Research Fellow – Chemostrat

Dr Tim Breitfeld Postdoctoral Research Associate, Sedimentology and Geochronology

Dr Tim Breitfeld
Honorary Research Fellow – Chemostrat

Thomas Dodd
Honorary Research Fellow – BGS

Research Students

Megan Poole
SEARG Digital Archivist